Waiting for 12.12.12

If you are Indonesian and loves to read novels, especially the ones that speaks a lot about friendship, nationalism, and dream-achieving, this novel maybe would inspire you!

the novel

As Indonesian, who doesn’t know “5 cm”? Yes, for sure it is a novel written by Donny Dhirgantoro. Personally I love this novel. But I don’t want to give you a review about this novel. I just want to tell the world that I am so happy because today is premiere day of the film. I have been waiting for the coming of 12.12.12. And now it’s coming!

Well, the film I really wanting to watch has the same title with its novel. The story would be same with the novel, I guess. So, let’s see how can we compare it tonight. Yippie! Happy watching “5 cm”, guys!

the film

Christmasy Nail Art

It got me thinking about having a special thing this Christmas. Well, when I browse this blog (http://christxmas.wordpress.com), I got an idea! Seriously, I love nail art. But unfortunately, I am not typical person who can take care of my nail well. Probably it is because I do every house-work by my self. So, I just nail-art-ing my nails only on special occasion. And here is the picture of my dream on this Christmas!

Image